Abigail

Abigail

Hello, my name is Abigail!

I love meeting new people and making friends – will you be my friend?

I also love summer, smelling flowers, making daisy chains, and going for rides on skateboards. My favourite foods are blueberries and bananas.

I was hand made with love in Wellington, New Zealand, in January 2013. My creator made me especially for someone to find and love. I’m waiting patiently to find my new home, hopefully whoever I am given to will love me and care for me and be my friend!

I’m made from cotton and acrylic felt, and my body is stuffed with polyester fibre fill. I’m nice and safe for babies and children to play with and chew on. If I get dirty I’m easy to clean – just hand wash me gently in some warm water with detergent, and let me dry in the sun. (Please don’t put me in the washing machine or the dryer though, as they make me feel ill!)

(Are you the person who is now looking after me? If you are, my creator would love to hear I’ve found a new home! Please leave them a comment below so they know I’m safe and loved.)

One response to “Abigail

  1. Pingback: The “Abigail” baby dress | Modern Vintage Cupcakes·

Leave a comment