Harold

Harold

Hey there! I’m Harold!

My favourite things to do are reading about planes (one day, I want to learn how to fly a plane!), making daisy chains, and going on bike rides. I love animals as well – whenever I can, I like to visit the zoo and see the monkeys! My second favourite animal are cats, they’re so fluffy and friendly.

I was hand made with love in Wellington, New Zealand, in January 2013. I’m currently waiting patiently for a Plunket nurse to collect me – she’s going to help me find a new home with a child! (I’m quite excited about this, and hoping that they’ll like me!!)

I’m made out of cotton and mixed fibres, and I’m stuffed with polyester fibre fill, so I’m nice and safe for children and babies to play with, even if they do like to put me in their mouths. If I get dirty, I’m easy to clean too – you can just handwash me gently in some warm water, and lie me outside to dry. (Please don’t put me in the washing machine or dryer though, as they make me feel sick!)

One response to “Harold

  1. Pingback: The “Zoo Team” Shirt | Modern Vintage Cupcakes·

Leave a comment